Scientific Cooperation Task Force (SCTF)

SCTF will work towards an arrangement on improved scientific research cooperation among the eight Arctic States. It had its first meeting in December 2013 and will report to Ministerial Meeting in 2015. The Task Force is co-chaired by Russia, Sweden and the United States.


Recent Submissions