Show simple item record

dc.contributor.editorDenlinger, Lynn
dc.contributor.editorWohl, Kenton
dc.date.accessioned2015-01-20T09:25:11Z
dc.date.available2015-01-20T09:25:11Z
dc.date.issued2001
dc.identifier.isbn9979-9476-9-1
dc.identifier.urihttp://hdl.handle.net/11374/171
dc.descriptionPrepared by the CIRCUMPOLAR SEABIRD WORKING GROUP (CSWG)en_US
dc.description.abstractThis technical report introduces the topic of seabird harvest regimes and describes the seabird harvest regimes and impacts in Alaska (U.S.A.), Canada, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Norway and Russia, and provides national recommendations.en_US
dc.description.sponsorshipList of contributors: Tycho Anker-Nilssen Norwegian Institute for Nature Research Tungasletta 2 N-7005 Trondheim Norway Tycho@ninatrd.ninaniku.no Vidar Bakken Norwegian Polar Institute The Polar Environmental Centre N-9296 Tromso Norway vidar.bakken@toyen.uio.no John Chardine Canadian Wildlife Service P.O. Box 6227 Sackville, New Brunswick E4LlG6 Canada john.chardine@ec.gc.ca Tom Christensen Department of Environment and Nature P.O. Box 1614 3900 Nuuk Greenland Denmark toc@gh.gl Lynn Denlinger U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service I 0 I I E. Tudor Rd. Anchorage, Alaska 99503 USA Lynn_denlinger@fws.gov Alexander Golovkin All-Russia Research Institute for Nature Protection Sadki-Znamenskiye Moscow 113628, Russia golovkin@golovkin.msk.ru Martti Haria Finnish Game and Fisheries Research Institute P.O. Box 6 FIN-00721 Helsinki, Finland MHARIO@helsinki.rktl.fi Aevar Petersen Icelandic Institute of Natural History P.O. Box 5320 Hlemmur 3 !S-125 Reykjavik, Iceland aevar@ni.is Kenton Wohl U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service 1011 E. Tudor Rd. Anchorage, Alaska 99503 USA kent_ wohl@fws.goven_US
dc.language.isoenen_US
dc.publisherConservation of Arctic Flora and Fauna (CAFF)en_US
dc.relation.ispartofseriesCAFF Technical Report;No. 9
dc.subjectCAFFen_US
dc.subjectSeabirds
dc.subjectSeabirds
dc.subjectArctic birds
dc.subjectCBird
dc.subjectHarvest
dc.titleSeabird Harvest Regimes in the Circumpolar Nationsen_US
dc.typeSummary Reporten_US


Files in this item

Thumbnail

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record