Statements from Oulu 2017 Observer Special Session: Observer States

The Observer States' statements from the Observer Special Session during the Senior Arctic Official's Plenary meeting in Oulu, October 2017. The following observer states presentations are included in this entry: China, India, Japan, the Republic of Korea, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.