Host country agreement between the Government of the Kingdom of Norway and the Arctic Council Secretariat on the legal status of the Secretariat and the privileges and immunities of the Secretariat and its staff members

Host Country , Agreement , Norway
Host Country Agreement outlining the legal status of the Arctic Council Secretariat located in Tromsø, Norway. This agreement was signed 21 January 2013 by Norwegian Minister of Foreign Affairs Espen Barth Eide and Arctic Council Secretariat Director Magnus Johannesson. This is a scanned machine readable version of the official signed document.