Senior Arctic Officials' Report to Ministers Fairbanks 2017

Fairbanks Ministerial , SAO
The United States assumed the Chairmanship of the Arctic Council from Canada at the Ministerial meeting held in Iqaluit, 24 April, 2015, and passed the gavel on to Finland at the Fairbanks Ministerial meeting, 10-11 May 2017.